Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Mariposa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Mariposa

7

Port Carling

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Highland Storm

6

Mariposa

0

Monday October 21, 2013

S. Muskoka

5

Mariposa

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Huntsville

4

Mariposa

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Mariposa

2

Highland Storm

11

Friday November 29, 2013

Mariposa

2

S. Muskoka

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Mariposa

3

Almaguin

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Almaguin

2

Mariposa

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Carling

Mariposa

Friday December 13, 2013

Mariposa

Huntsville

Saturday December 21, 2013

Mariposa

Parry Sound

Saturday December 21, 2013

Parry Sound

Mariposa

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
7-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-6
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
1-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7 - Postponed
Fri Dec 13 - Postponed
Sat Dec 21 - Postponed
Sat Dec 21 - Postponed