skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

S. Muskoka

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Collingwood

5

S. Muskoka

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Parry Sound

1

S. Muskoka

2

Friday October 04, 2013

S. Muskoka

1

Huntsville

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Midland

3

S. Muskoka

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

S. Muskoka

0

Midland

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Highland Storm

2

S. Muskoka

2

Monday October 21, 2013

S. Muskoka

5

Mariposa

1

Friday November 01, 2013

S. Muskoka

3

Highland Storm

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Highland Storm

4

S. Muskoka

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Huntsville

2

S. Muskoka

0

Friday November 15, 2013

S. Muskoka

1

Highland Storm

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

S. Muskoka

6

Huntsville

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Mariposa

2

S. Muskoka

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

S. Muskoka

1

Collingwood

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

S. Muskoka

3

Penetang

2

Friday December 13, 2013

S. Muskoka

3

Parry Sound

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Penetang

3

S. Muskoka

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Huntsville

4

S. Muskoka

6