Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Huntsville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2013

Highland Storm

6

Huntsville

1

Friday October 04, 2013

S. Muskoka

1

Huntsville

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Huntsville

0

Collingwood

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Huntsville

3

Elmvale

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Parry Sound

3

Huntsville

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Midland

5

Huntsville

6

Monday November 04, 2013

Huntsville

4

Mariposa

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Huntsville

4

Highland Storm

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Huntsville

2

S. Muskoka

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

S. Muskoka

6

Huntsville

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Huntsville

4

Highland Storm

9

Sunday December 08, 2013

Huntsville

3

Midland

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Mariposa

Huntsville

Sunday December 15, 2013

Elmvale

2

Huntsville

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Huntsville

4

S. Muskoka

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Collingwood

3

Huntsville

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Highland Storm

3

Huntsville

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Huntsville

3

Parry Sound

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
L
1-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-6
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
4-9
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 13 - Postponed
Sun Dec 15
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
3-1
FINAL