Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Huntsville AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Highland Storm AE

7

Huntsville AE

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Huntsville AE

4

Collingwood AE

9

Saturday October 05, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

3

Huntsville AE

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Huntsville AE

1

Highland Storm AE

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Almaguin

9

Huntsville AE

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Highland Storm AE

2

Huntsville AE

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Huntsville AE

2

Highland Storm AE

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Huntsville AE

3

S. Muskoka AE

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Huntsville AE

1

Elmvale AE

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

2

Huntsville AE

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Huntsville AE

3

Port Carling

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Elmvale AE

2

Huntsville AE

12

Saturday November 30, 2013

Port Carling

5

Huntsville AE

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Collingwood AE

6

Huntsville AE

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Huntsville AE

2

Port Carling

9

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Huntsville AE

5

S. Muskoka AE

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Carling

5

Huntsville AE

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Huntsville AE

1

Almaguin

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
4-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
5-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
3-2
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-9
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
1-6
Burks Falls
FINAL