Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Almaguin

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Almaguin

3

Highland Storm AE

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Almaguin

4

Parry Sound

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Highland Storm

13

Almaguin

1

Friday October 11, 2013

Almaguin

9

Huntsville AE

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Highland Storm AE

1

Almaguin

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Port Carling

4

Almaguin

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Highland Storm AE

1

Almaguin

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

0

Almaguin

7

Sunday November 03, 2013

Almaguin

6

Port Carling

3

Friday November 08, 2013

Coldwater

0

Almaguin

11

Sunday November 10, 2013

Almaguin

11

Coldwater

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Almaguin

2

Highland Storm AE

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Parry Sound

8

Almaguin

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Mariposa

3

Almaguin

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Almaguin

2

Mariposa

6

Friday December 06, 2013

Almaguin

8

S. Muskoka AE

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Almaguin

0

Highland Storm

10

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Huntsville AE

1

Almaguin

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
3
3
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
4
9
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
13
1
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
9
5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
1
6
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
4
3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
1
3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
0
7
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
6
3
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
0
11
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
11
5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
2
2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
8
2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
3
1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
2
6
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
8
2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
0
10
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
1
6
Burks Falls
FINAL