Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

S. Muskoka AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

1

Collingwood AE

10

Sunday September 29, 2013

N. Muskoka

6

S. Muskoka AE

12

Saturday October 12, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

2

Huntsville AE

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

2

Almaguin

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

1

Elmvale AE

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Collingwood AE

11

S. Muskoka AE

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Huntsville AE

11

S. Muskoka AE

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Elmvale AE

4

S. Muskoka AE

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Almaguin

8

S. Muskoka AE

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

2

Almaguin

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Almaguin

8

S. Muskoka AE

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Huntsville AE

9

S. Muskoka AE

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

N. Muskoka

6

S. Muskoka AE

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

7

N. Muskoka

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Highland Storm AE

0

S. Muskoka AE

7

Thursday December 19, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

3

Highland Storm AE

1

Friday December 27, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

10

Highland Storm AE

1

Sunday December 29, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

4

N. Muskoka

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-8
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
5-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-9
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
7-0
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
4-2
FINAL