Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Collingwood

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

S. Muskoka

2

Collingwood

5

Sunday September 29, 2013

Huntsville

2

Collingwood

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Collingwood

8

S. Muskoka

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Collingwood

5

Huntsville

3

Monday December 23, 2013

S. Muskoka

3

Collingwood

4

September

October

November

December

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
4-3
FINAL