skip navigation

Highland Storm AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Highland Storm AE

4

Port Carling

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

Huntsville AE

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Port Carling

5

Highland Storm AE

9

Sunday October 20, 2013

Highland Storm AE

0

Manvers

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Highland Storm AE

2

Oro AE

11

Sunday October 27, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

1

Highland Storm AE

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Manvers

7

Highland Storm AE

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Highland Storm AE

2

N. Muskoka

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

N. Muskoka

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Huntsville AE

3

Highland Storm AE

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

3

Highland Storm AE

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

S. Muskoka AE

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

Port Carling

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

S. Muskoka AE

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Carling

1

Highland Storm AE

13

Saturday December 28, 2013

N. Muskoka

4

Highland Storm AE

2

Saturday December 28, 2013

N. Muskoka

1

Highland Storm AE

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Oro AE

Highland Storm AE