skip navigation

S. Muskoka AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Midland AE

8

S. Muskoka AE

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

1

Midland AE

10

Friday October 11, 2013

N. Muskoka

2

S. Muskoka AE

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Collingwood AE

1

S. Muskoka AE

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

3

Huntsville AE

9

Tuesday October 15, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

4

Port Carling

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

3

Elmvale AE

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

1

Collingwood AE

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

1

Highland Storm AE

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Penetang AE

6

S. Muskoka AE

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Port Carling

3

S. Muskoka AE

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Elmvale AE

2

S. Muskoka AE

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

3

Highland Storm AE

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

7

N. Muskoka

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

S. Muskoka AE

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Huntsville AE

4

S. Muskoka AE

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

S. Muskoka AE

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

1

Penetang AE

3