Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Huntsville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Huntsville

3

Highland Storm

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Huntsville

3

Mariposa

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Huntsville

2

Collingwood

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Huntsville

7

Parry Sound

3

Sunday October 13, 2013

Highland Storm

1

Huntsville

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Midland

5

Huntsville

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Huntsville

1

Midland

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Huntsville

7

S. Muskoka

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Collingwood

5

Huntsville

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Huntsville

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Mariposa

1

Huntsville

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Huntsville

2

Highland Storm

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Huntsville

9

S. Muskoka

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Highland Storm

7

Huntsville

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

S. Muskoka

1

Huntsville

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Huntsville

3

Highland Storm

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

S. Muskoka

2

Huntsville

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Highland Storm

0

Huntsville

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
7-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
9-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
7-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-0
FINAL