skip navigation

Parry Sound

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Parry Sound

2

Penetang

16

Saturday October 05, 2013

Elmvale

14

Parry Sound

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Parry Sound

0

S. Muskoka

15

Saturday October 12, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Highland Storm

9

Saturday October 12, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Highland Storm

8

Saturday October 26, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Elmvale

9

Sunday October 27, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Mariposa

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

Mariposa

9

Parry Sound

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Oro

6

Wednesday November 06, 2013

N. Muskoka

4

Parry Sound

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Parry Sound

3

N. Muskoka

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Huntsville

5

Parry Sound

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

S. Muskoka

14

Parry Sound

0

Thursday December 05, 2013

Parry Sound

4

N. Muskoka

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Huntsville

11

Parry Sound

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oro

8

Parry Sound

0

Saturday December 28, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Huntsville

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Penetang

12

Parry Sound

2