Quantcast
skip navigation

Huntsville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Highland Storm

1

Huntsville

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Huntsville

3

Collingwood

6

Sunday September 29, 2013

N. Muskoka

0

Huntsville

13

Friday October 11, 2013

N. Muskoka

0

Huntsville

15

Friday October 25, 2013

Huntsville

0

S. Muskoka

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Huntsville

0

Midland

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Huntsville

5

Highland Storm

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Midland

5

Huntsville

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Huntsville

5

Parry Sound

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Huntsville

0

Mariposa

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Huntsville

8

N. Muskoka

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Collingwood

0

Huntsville

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Huntsville

11

Parry Sound

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

S. Muskoka

4

Huntsville

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Mariposa

1

Huntsville

7

Saturday December 28, 2013

Parry Sound

0

Huntsville

6

Sunday December 29, 2013

Highland Storm

0

Huntsville

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Huntsville

4

Highland Storm

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
8-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
6-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-0
FINAL