Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday November 09, 2013

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

4

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

3

Green Team 1 - Crystal Fountai

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

7

Red Team 4 - Ruff-n-Redi

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Black Team 2 - Hunters Sports

4

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Gold Team 5 - Harnden Windows

3

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

5

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

1

Green Team 1 - Crystal Fountai

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Red Team 4 - Ruff-n-Redi

0

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Green Team 1 - Crystal Fountai

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

Saturday January 18, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

2

Black Team 2 - Hunters Sports

7

Saturday January 25, 2014

Gold Team 5 - Harnden Windows

3

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

6

Saturday February 01, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

Gold Team 5 - Harnden Windows

Saturday February 01, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

2

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

Saturday February 08, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

6

Green Team 1 - Crystal Fountai

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
W
4-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
7-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
4-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
3-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
2-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Tue Jan 14 -
Mount Joy
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18
L
2-7
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
6-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Mount Joy
6:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1
L
2-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Mount Joy
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 8
W
6-2
Mount Joy
FINAL