Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Learning Centre

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

3

Gold Team 5 - Harnden Windows

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Green Team 1 - Crystal Fountai

1

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

5

Black Team 2 - Hunters Sports

7

Saturday March 08, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

0

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

4

Saturday March 22, 2014

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

0

Red Team 4 - Ruff-n-Redi

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
3-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
0-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
5-7
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
4-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
L
0-6
Mount Joy
FINAL