Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Learning Centre

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday January 04, 2013

Red Team 4 - Ruff-n-Redi

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

Saturday November 09, 2013

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

4

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

8

Red Team 4 - Ruff-n-Redi

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Gold Team 5 - Harnden Windows

4

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Green Team 1 - Crystal Fountai

4

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Black Team 2 - Hunters Sports

5

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

5

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Red Team 4 - Ruff-n-Redi

3

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

4

Gold Team 5 - Harnden Windows

8

Saturday January 18, 2014

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

3

Green Team 1 - Crystal Fountai

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

5

Black Team 2 - Hunters Sports

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

Saturday February 01, 2014

White Team 6 - Paper Fibres

2

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Red Team 4 - Ruff-n-Redi

2

Light Blue Team 3 - Sylvan Lea

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 4 -
Mount Joy
8:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 9
L
1-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
5-7
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
4-8
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
5-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Mount Joy
7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1
W
4-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
7-2
Mount Joy
FINAL