Quantcast
skip navigation

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

3

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

4

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

6

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

3

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

1

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

4

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

5

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

0

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

2

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

3

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

1

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

1

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

4

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

Sunday March 02, 2014

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

3

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

3

Sunday March 09, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

Sunday March 23, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
L
0-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-6
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
3-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
6-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
2-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
1-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Mount Joy
11:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 2
T
3-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 9 -
Mount Joy
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 23 -
Mount Joy
10:00 AM EDT