Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

2

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

4

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

6

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

6

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

1

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

4

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

2

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

0

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

2

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

1

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

1

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

2

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

5

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

Sunday March 02, 2014

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

1

Orange 4 - Canadian Tire

1

Sunday March 09, 2014

Green 1 - Canadian Tire

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

Sunday March 23, 2014

Light Blue 2 Canadian Tir

Gold 3 - Canadian Tire

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
T
2-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-4
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
4-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
5-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
2-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
2-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
T
2-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
5-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Mount Joy
11:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 2
T
1-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 9 -
Mount Joy
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 23 -
Mount Joy
11:00 AM EDT