Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Playoffs 2013/14

Sunday February 16, 2014

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

1

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

0

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

1

Sunday March 02, 2014

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

0

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

5

Sunday March 09, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

0

Team 5 Green McDonalds

3

Sunday March 23, 2014

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

0

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Feb 16
W
2-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
0-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
5-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
0-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
1-0
Mount Joy
FINAL