Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

4

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

3

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

0

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

3

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

4

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Team 5 Green McDonalds

1

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

1

Team 5 Green McDonalds

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

2

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

0

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

2

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

1

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

3

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

0

Sunday February 09, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

2

Team 5 Green McDonalds

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Sunday February 23, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

Sunday March 02, 2014

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Sunday March 09, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Team 5 Green McDonalds

Sunday March 23, 2014

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
W
4-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
1-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
1-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
2-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
2-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
3-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
2-1
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 -
Mount Joy
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Mount Joy
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
Mount Joy
12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 9 -
Mount Joy
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 23 -
Mount Joy
2:00 PM EDT