Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Team 1 Tan Sports Photography

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

8

Team 5 Green McDonalds

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

3

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

5

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

2

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

2

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

0

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

3

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

5

Team 5 Green McDonalds

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

0

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

2

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

3

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

3

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

0

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Team 2 Blue McDonalds

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

Sunday February 23, 2014

Team 6 Orange McDonalds

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

Sunday March 02, 2014

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

Team 3 Gold McDonalds

Sunday March 09, 2014

Team 4 White The Daniels Team

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

Sunday March 23, 2014

Team 1 Tan Hunters Sports Ph

Team 5 Green McDonalds

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
W
8-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
3-5
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
2-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
2-2
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
3-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-3
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
4-0
Mount Joy
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 -
Mount Joy
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Mount Joy
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
Mount Joy
1:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 9 -
Mount Joy
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Mar 23 -
Mount Joy
12:00 PM EDT