Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday November 10, 2013

T3 Light Blue - Caravan Kids

3

T4 White - Caravan Kids

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

T4 White - Caravan Kids

6

T2 Grey - Caravan Kids

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

T4 White - Caravan Kids

2

T1 Green - Caravan Kids

12

Sunday December 01, 2013

T3 Light Blue - Caravan Kids

2

T4 White - Caravan Kids

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

T2 Grey - Caravan Kids

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Sunday December 22, 2013

T4 White - Caravan Kids

T1 Green - Caravan Kids

Sunday January 05, 2014

T3 Light Blue - Caravan Kids

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Sunday January 12, 2014

T4 White - Caravan Kids

T2 Grey - Caravan Kids

Sunday January 19, 2014

T1 Green - Caravan Kids

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Sunday January 26, 2014

T4 White - Caravan Kids

T3 Light Blue - Caravan Kids

Sunday February 02, 2014

T2 Grey - Caravan Kids

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Sunday February 09, 2014

T4 White - Caravan Kids

T1 Green - Caravan Kids

Sunday February 16, 2014

T3 Light Blue - Caravan Kids

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Sunday February 23, 2014

T4 White - Caravan Kids

T2 Grey - Caravan Kids

Sunday March 02, 2014

T3 Light Blue - Caravan Kids

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Sunday March 09, 2014

T4 White - Caravan Kids

T2 Grey - Caravan Kids

Sunday March 23, 2014

T1 Green - Caravan Kids

T4 White - Caravan Kids

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
W
7-3
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
6-7
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-2
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Dec 15 -
Markham Village
8:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Markham Village
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
Markham Village
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Markham Village
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Markham Village
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Markham Village
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
Markham Village
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Markham Village
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
Markham Village
7:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Markham Village
7:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 2 -
Markham Village
8:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 9 -
Markham Village
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Mar 23 -
Markham Village
7:00 AM EDT