Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Clarington Red

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Clarington Red

1

Peterborough Maroon

10

Thursday October 24, 2013

Clarington Red

3

Oshawa Red

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Port Perry

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Port Perry

7

Clarington Red

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Pickering

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Clarington Red

1

Clarington Black

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Oshawa White

10

Sunday November 17, 2013

Peterborough Maroon

3

Clarington Red

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Whitby

10

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Oshawa Red

0

Clarington Red

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Peterborough White

6

Friday December 13, 2013

Clarington Red

4

Ajax Red

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pickering

7

Clarington Red

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Peterborough White

7

Clarington Red

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Oshawa White

10

Clarington Red

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Clarington Red

1

Ajax White

11

Sunday January 12, 2014

Ajax Red

4

Clarington Red

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Ajax White

5

Clarington Red

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Clarington Black

5

Clarington Red

0

Friday January 24, 2014

Whitby

10

Clarington Red

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Belleville

4

Clarington Red

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Clarington Red

2

Belleville

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 22
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-7
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
5-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
0-6
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
4-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-7
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
0-5
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
2-1
FINAL