skip navigation

Peterborough White

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Peterborough White

1

Port Perry

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Peterborough White

5

Ajax White

10

Sunday October 13, 2013

Peterborough White

4

Oshawa Red

0

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Clarington Black

2

Peterborough White

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Ajax White

6

Peterborough White

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Peterborough White

2

Oshawa White

10

Sunday November 03, 2013

Peterborough White

6

Clarington Black

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Port Perry

3

Peterborough White

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Peterborough White

2

Pickering

6

Friday November 22, 2013

Oshawa Red

0

Peterborough White

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pickering

8

Peterborough White

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Whitby

7

Peterborough White

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Peterborough White

6

Friday December 13, 2013

Oshawa White

8

Peterborough White

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Peterborough White

7

Clarington Red

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Peterborough White

4

Belleville

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Ajax Red

2

Peterborough White

7

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Peterborough Maroon

3

Peterborough White

2

Friday January 17, 2014

Peterborough White

11

Ajax Red

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Belleville

0

Peterborough White

5

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Peterborough White

2

Peterborough Maroon

2

Monday February 03, 2014

Peterborough White

1

Whitby

11