Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ajax White

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Ajax White

8

Belleville

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Peterborough White

5

Ajax White

10

Saturday October 12, 2013

Ajax White

10

Oshawa Red

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Ajax White

6

Peterborough White

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Port Perry

6

Ajax White

12

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa White

5

Ajax White

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Ajax White

6

Clarington Black

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ajax White

0

Whitby

10

Sunday November 17, 2013

Belleville

1

Ajax White

7

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Ajax White

9

Peterborough Maroon

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Clarington Black

3

Ajax White

10

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ajax Red

1

Ajax White

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Ajax White

2

Port Perry

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Peterborough Maroon

1

Ajax White

6

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Ajax White

2

Oshawa White

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

Clarington Red

1

Ajax White

11

Saturday January 18, 2014

Ajax White

5

Clarington Red

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pickering

2

Ajax White

5

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Ajax White

5

Pickering

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Oshawa Red

1

Ajax White

10

Sunday January 26, 2014

Whitby

10

Ajax White

3

Friday January 31, 2014

Ajax White

9

Ajax Red

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
9-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
9-1
FINAL