Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Oshawa White

2

Pickering

0

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Oshawa Red

1

Pickering

11

Friday October 04, 2013

Pickering

9

Ajax Red

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Belleville

1

Pickering

11

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pickering

7

Clarington Black

0

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Pickering

7

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Peterborough Maroon

4

Pickering

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

Peterborough White

2

Pickering

6

Monday November 18, 2013

Pickering

10

Oshawa Red

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pickering

5

Belleville

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pickering

8

Peterborough White

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Clarington Black

0

Pickering

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pickering

7

Clarington Red

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pickering

1

Oshawa White

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby

7

Pickering

2

Friday January 03, 2014

Pickering

7

Peterborough Maroon

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Pickering

3

Port Perry

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Ajax Red

1

Pickering

6

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Port Perry

1

Pickering

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Pickering

3

Whitby

12

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pickering

2

Ajax White

5

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Ajax White

5

Pickering

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 24
L
0-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
9-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
7-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
7-0
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
6-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
2-7
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
6-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
3-5
FINAL