Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Ajax

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday December 07, 2013

Ajax

2

Port Perry

11

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Ajax

0

Pickering

10

Sunday January 05, 2014

Ajax

0

Quinte West

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pickering

5

Ajax

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Port Perry

3

Ajax

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Ajax

2

Oshawa

11

Saturday February 08, 2014

Ajax

0

Whitby

10

Sunday February 09, 2014

Ajax

9

Uxbridge

1

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Ajax

0

Pickering

8

Saturday February 15, 2014

Oshawa

9

Ajax

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Uxbridge

2

Ajax

9

Thursday February 27, 2014

Port Perry

1

Ajax

5

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Whitby

11

Ajax

1

Thursday March 06, 2014

Ajax

2

Oshawa

9

Saturday March 08, 2014

Quinte West

11

Ajax

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 7
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
9-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-9
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
9-2
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
L
2-9
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
FINAL