Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Port Perry

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday December 01, 2013

Port Perry

2

Quinte West

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Ajax

2

Port Perry

11

Saturday December 14, 2013

Oshawa

5

Port Perry

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Port Perry

1

Whitby

11

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pickering

10

Port Perry

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Quinte West

4

Port Perry

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Whitby

9

Port Perry

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Port Perry

3

Ajax

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Uxbridge

1

Port Perry

5

Thursday February 06, 2014

Whitby

10

Port Perry

0

Thursday February 13, 2014

Port Perry

3

Oshawa

9

Sunday February 16, 2014

Port Perry

7

Uxbridge

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Quinte West

6

Port Perry

2

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Port Perry

0

Pickering

5

Thursday February 27, 2014

Port Perry

1

Ajax

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
3-3
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-1
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
3-9
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
2-6
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
0-5
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
1-5
@ Ajax
FINAL