Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Pickering

10

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Ajax

0

Pickering

10

Saturday December 14, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby

10

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oshawa

0

Pickering

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Pickering

10

Port Perry

0

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Oshawa

2

Pickering

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pickering

5

Ajax

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Pickering

4

Quinte West

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pickering

8

Uxbridge

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Whitby

4

Pickering

3

Thursday February 06, 2014

Pickering

4

Oshawa

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Quinte West

2

Pickering

7

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Ajax

0

Pickering

8

Saturday February 15, 2014

Pickering

1

Whitby

7

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Port Perry

0

Pickering

5

Sunday March 02, 2014

Pickering

7

Uxbridge

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
8-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
4-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
7-2
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-7
@ Whitby
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
7-2
FINAL