Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oshawa

14

Napanee

0

Monday September 23, 2013

Oshawa

2

Whitby

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Napanee

0

Oshawa

10

Friday October 04, 2013

Oshawa

1

Ajax

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

10

Friday October 11, 2013

Oshawa

1

Ajax

7

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Peterborough

8

Oshawa

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Clarington

5

Oshawa

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Clarington

3

Oshawa

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Peterborough

3

Oshawa

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

10

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

3

Whitby

10

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Oshawa

9

Napanee

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Napanee

2

Oshawa

14

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

0

Ajax

7

Monday November 18, 2013

Ajax

6

Oshawa

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Whitby

5

Oshawa

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Clarington

4

Oshawa

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Peterborough

5

Oshawa

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

7

Thursday December 05, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Whitby

6

Oshawa

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Ajax

5

Oshawa

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Oshawa

12

Napanee

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
L
2-6
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
1-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
1-7
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
3-8
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
Evinrude
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
2-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
9-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-7
@ Ajax
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
1-6
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-7
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
1-2
@ Whitby
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
3-6
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
FINAL