Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Lindsay

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kingston

7

Lindsay

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Lindsay

1

Belleville

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Lindsay

0

Whitby

8

Thursday October 10, 2013

Cobourg

8

Lindsay

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Belleville

4

Lindsay

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Clarington

9

Lindsay

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Kingston

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Pickering

5

Lindsay

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lindsay

0

Whitby

10

Thursday November 07, 2013

Lindsay

1

Pickering

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Uxbridge

7

Lindsay

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Lindsay

4

Cobourg

7

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Uxbridge

7

Lindsay

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lindsay

1

Clarington

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Oshawa

9

Lindsay

2

Thursday November 21, 2013

Lindsay

1

Ajax

9

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Ajax

10

Monday December 02, 2013

Lindsay

2

Uxbridge

12

Thursday December 05, 2013

Peterborough

3

Lindsay

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Oshawa

6

Lindsay

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Ajax

7

Lindsay

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lindsay

3

Oshawa

9

Thursday December 19, 2013

Whitby

9

Lindsay

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lindsay

5

Pickering

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Lindsay

Peterborough

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
0-8
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
0-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-6
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
4-7
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-9
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
1-9
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
@ Ajax
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
3-6
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
3-9
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
0-9
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 5 - Cancelled