skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Pickering

1

Ajax

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Pickering

1

Uxbridge

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingston

1

Pickering

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Pickering

3

Clarington

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Pickering

0

Oshawa

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Clarington

2

Pickering

0

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pickering

0

Whitby

8

Thursday October 24, 2013

Cobourg

6

Pickering

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pickering

0

Peterborough

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Pickering

5

Lindsay

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

4

Pickering

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Uxbridge

6

Pickering

0

Thursday November 07, 2013

Lindsay

1

Pickering

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pickering

0

Kingston

6

Friday November 15, 2013

Pickering

1

Oshawa

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Peterborough

3

Pickering

0

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pickering

1

Belleville

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Whitby

7

Pickering

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pickering

3

Cobourg

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lindsay

5

Pickering

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Pickering

2

Ajax

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Ajax

3

Pickering

0

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Uxbridge

3

Pickering

2