Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Ajax

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Pickering

1

Ajax

5

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Whitby

1

Ajax

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Ajax

4

Belleville

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Ajax

11

Sunday October 06, 2013

Ajax

6

Cobourg

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Peterborough

3

Ajax

3

Friday October 25, 2013

Ajax

4

Whitby

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Ajax

1

Uxbridge

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Clarington

1

Ajax

5

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Kingston

3

Ajax

1

Friday November 08, 2013

Ajax

5

Oshawa

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Ajax

3

Kingston

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Belleville

1

Ajax

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Lindsay

1

Ajax

9

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Ajax

10

Saturday December 07, 2013

Oshawa

3

Ajax

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Ajax

7

Lindsay

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Cobourg

2

Ajax

7

Monday December 16, 2013

Ajax

1

Uxbridge

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby

4

Ajax

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Ajax

1

Oshawa

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Ajax

0

Peterborough

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Ajax

4

Clarington

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Pickering

2

Ajax

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Ajax

3

Pickering

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-1
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
9-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
7-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
7-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
3-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
3-0
FINAL