skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingston

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Kingston

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Kingston

6

Whitby

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Kingston

7

Lindsay

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Kingston

3

Uxbridge

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Kingston

2

Oshawa

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingston

1

Pickering

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oshawa

3

Kingston

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lindsay

2

Kingston

6

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Kingston

3

Ajax

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pickering

0

Kingston

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Ajax

3

Kingston

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Whitby

3

Kingston

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingston

0

Peterborough

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston

1

Clarington

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Clarington

0

Kingston

6

Friday November 29, 2013

Kingston

4

Belleville

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Peterborough

1

Kingston

10

Thursday December 05, 2013

Kingston

4

Belleville

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belleville

1

Kingston

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Peterborough

Kingston

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingston

2

Cobourg

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Cobourg

2

Kingston

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Clarington

2

Kingston

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Kingston

5

Cobourg

2