Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Belleville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Uxbridge

2

Belleville

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Ajax

4

Belleville

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Lindsay

1

Belleville

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Belleville

1

Uxbridge

6

Sunday October 13, 2013

Belleville

4

Lindsay

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Belleville

3

Cobourg

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Belleville

2

Peterborough

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oshawa

7

Belleville

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Belleville

1

Ajax

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Whitby

3

Belleville

0

Friday November 29, 2013

Kingston

4

Belleville

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Pickering

1

Belleville

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Peterborough

5

Belleville

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Kingston

4

Belleville

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belleville

1

Kingston

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Clarington

7

Belleville

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Belleville

1

Clarington

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Cobourg

4

Belleville

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Belleville

2

Peterborough

6

Thursday January 09, 2014

Clarington

4

Belleville

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Belleville

1

Oshawa

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

Belleville

5

Cobourg

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
0-5
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
3-5
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
4-7
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-4
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
2-6
Northcrest Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-7
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
5-6
FINAL