Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Pickering

2

Ajax

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Peterborough

3

Pickering

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Pickering

4

Oshawa

4

Friday October 04, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Pickering

0

Belleville

7

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Pickering

1

Ajax

7

Thursday October 24, 2013

Pickering

1

Whitby

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pickering

2

Peterborough

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Ajax

5

Pickering

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Pickering

4

Peterborough

7

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pickering

2

Belleville

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Whitby

5

Pickering

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Peterborough

3

Pickering

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pickering

1

Belleville

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Pickering

0

Whitby

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Oshawa

5

Pickering

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ajax

1

Pickering

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Oshawa

6

Pickering

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Whitby

5

Pickering

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Pickering

2

Oshawa

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Whitby

5

Pickering

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Oshawa

4

Pickering

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Ajax

1

Pickering

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Pickering

1

Peterborough

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
2-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
T
4-4
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-7
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-7
@ Ajax
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-4
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
4-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
2-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-2
@ Whitby
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
1-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
2-6
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
2-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
4-5
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-7
Northcrest Arena
FINAL