Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Oshawa

6

Port Perry

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Ajax

3

Oshawa

8

Thursday September 26, 2013

Oshawa

3

Whitby

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Oshawa

9

Ajax

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Quinte West

0

Oshawa

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Oshawa

4

Port Perry

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Oshawa

7

Lindsay

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Oshawa

3

Peterborough

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Pickering

1

Oshawa

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

10

Quinte West

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Napanee

1

Oshawa

11

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

11

Belleville

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Peterborough

3

Oshawa

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Port Perry

3

Oshawa

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Lindsay

0

Oshawa

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Oshawa

8

Napanee

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Oshawa

8

Lindsay

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belleville

0

Oshawa

4

Monday December 09, 2013

Ajax

4

Oshawa

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oshawa

7

Pickering

2

Monday December 23, 2013

Clarington

2

Oshawa

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Whitby

5

Oshawa

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

Pickering

1

Oshawa

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
6-2
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
8-3
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
3-2
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
9-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
9-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
6-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
8-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
8-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-0
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
3-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-5
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
4-1
FINAL