skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Pickering

6

Belleville

6

Sunday September 29, 2013

Ajax

12

Pickering

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

Whitby

9

Pickering

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Pickering

4

Belleville

8

Sunday October 06, 2013

Peterborough

13

Pickering

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pickering

3

Oshawa

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pickering

2

Peterborough

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Ajax

11

Pickering

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

1

Pickering

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Pickering

6

Ajax

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Pickering

1

Peterborough

5

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Pickering

2

Oshawa

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Peterborough

1

Pickering

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Pickering

2

Whitby

9

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Whitby

10

Pickering

0

Thursday December 05, 2013

Whitby

8

Pickering

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Pickering

0

Peterborough

10

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Pickering

2

Ajax

5

Saturday December 28, 2013

Pickering

0

Whitby

9

Sunday December 29, 2013

Belleville

7

Pickering

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Ajax

6

Pickering

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Oshawa

2

Pickering

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pickering

4

Belleville

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

Belleville

6

Pickering

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oshawa

3

Pickering

2