Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Belleville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Pickering

6

Belleville

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

Pickering

4

Belleville

8

Sunday October 06, 2013

Ajax

4

Belleville

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oshawa

0

Belleville

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

Belleville

2

Peterborough

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Peterborough

7

Belleville

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Belleville

1

Whitby

10

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oshawa

6

Belleville

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Belleville

3

Ajax

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Belleville

1

Peterborough

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Belleville

1

Whitby

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

1

Belleville

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby

10

Sunday November 17, 2013

Ajax

5

Belleville

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Belleville

2

Oshawa

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Belleville

2

Oshawa

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belleville

0

Ajax

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Peterborough

6

Belleville

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Belleville

2

Peterborough

5

Sunday December 29, 2013

Belleville

7

Pickering

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Belleville

4

Ajax

8

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Whitby

7

Belleville

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Pickering

4

Belleville

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

Belleville

6

Pickering

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby

8

Belleville

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
T
6-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
8-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
0-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-5
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-5
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-4
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-3
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
7-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
4-8
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
6-5
Don Beer 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-8
FINAL