skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Ajax

2

Oshawa

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Peterborough

3

Oshawa

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oshawa

0

Belleville

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Pickering

3

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oshawa

6

Belleville

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Ajax

2

Oshawa

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

3

Whitby

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

1

Pickering

1

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Peterborough

3

Oshawa

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oshawa

2

Ajax

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

1

Belleville

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Pickering

2

Oshawa

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Peterborough

3

Oshawa

0

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Whitby

2

Oshawa

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Belleville

2

Oshawa

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Belleville

2

Oshawa

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Oshawa

0

Peterborough

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Ajax

3

Oshawa

1

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Whitby

9

Oshawa

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Oshawa

2

Pickering

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Oshawa

1

Ajax

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oshawa

3

Pickering

2