Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Belleville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belleville

3

Oshawa

7

Sunday September 29, 2013

Oshawa

2

Belleville

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Belleville

1

Peterborough

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Peterborough

10

Belleville

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Quinte West

5

Belleville

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Whitby

8

Belleville

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Uxbridge

3

Belleville

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Belleville

1

Quinte West

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Kingston

11

Belleville

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Napanee

3

Belleville

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

3

Belleville

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Belleville

6

Prince Edward County

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Belleville

6

Napanee

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingston

5

Belleville

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Belleville

1

Uxbridge

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Peterborough

11

Belleville

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Belleville

0

Prince Edward County

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Belleville

1

Whitby

8

Sunday January 12, 2014

Belleville

0

Quinte West

10

Friday January 17, 2014

Belleville

0

Kingston

10

Saturday January 18, 2014

Uxbridge

4

Belleville

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Prince Edward County

4

Belleville

3

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Belleville

Napanee

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
3-7
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-8
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-5
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
6-6
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
T
6-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-7
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-8
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
3-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 - Cancelled