skip navigation

Whitby

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

6

Sunday September 29, 2013

Prince Edward County

1

Whitby

11

Saturday October 05, 2013

Whitby

7

Kingston

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby

9

Prince Edward County

1

Friday October 18, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Whitby

8

Belleville

0

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Whitby

2

Uxbridge

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Napanee

3

Whitby

13

Sunday October 27, 2013

Belleville

0

Whitby

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Whitby

4

Kingston

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Prince Edward County

0

Whitby

10

Thursday November 14, 2013

Peterborough

1

Whitby

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Whitby

2

Peterborough

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Whitby

4

Oshawa

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Whitby

8

Napanee

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Whitby

3

Quinte West

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Kingston

2

Whitby

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Whitby

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Whitby

5

Uxbridge

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Napanee

2

Whitby

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

Belleville

1

Whitby

8

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby

3

Peterborough

5

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Quinte West

2

Whitby

1

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Quinte West

3

Whitby

4