Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Belleville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Belleville

0

Kingston

8

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

4

Friday October 04, 2013

Whitby

4

Belleville

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Belleville

1

Whitby

6

Sunday October 06, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

9

Thursday October 10, 2013

Belleville

4

Oshawa

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Belleville

2

Clarington

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pickering

7

Belleville

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Clarington

7

Belleville

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Belleville

2

Ajax

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Kingston

6

Belleville

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Belleville

1

Ajax

9

Sunday October 27, 2013

Belleville

2

Kingston

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

4

Belleville

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Oshawa

1

Belleville

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston

2

Belleville

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pickering

5

Belleville

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Belleville

0

Ajax

8

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Belleville

1

Oshawa

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Belleville

1

Kingston

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Whitby

2

Belleville

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Ajax

3

Belleville

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Belleville

4

Clarington

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Clarington

Belleville

Monday January 06, 2014

Clarington

5

Belleville

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Belleville

5

Whitby

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Ajax

Belleville

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-4
QSC
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-6
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-9
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
T
4-4
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
2-8
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-7
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
3-7
QSC
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-5
@ Ajax
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-6
QSC
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-9
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
2-1
QSC
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-2
QSC
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
0-8
@ Ajax
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
1-4
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 -
QSC
Cancelled
Mon Jan 6
L
1-5
QSC
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
5-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
QSC
Cancelled