skip navigation

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Pickering

4

Oshawa

0

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Kingston

4

Oshawa

0

Thursday October 03, 2013

Oshawa

1

Pickering

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Belleville

4

Oshawa

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Oshawa

2

Whitby

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Ajax

6

Oshawa

0

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Whitby

1

Oshawa

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Oshawa

1

Kingston

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

4

Belleville

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Oshawa

4

Whitby

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Clarington

3

Oshawa

0

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Ajax

5

Oshawa

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oshawa

1

Ajax

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Pickering

5

Oshawa

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Oshawa

1

Belleville

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Belleville

1

Oshawa

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Kingston

4

Oshawa

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Clarington

2

Oshawa

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oshawa

2

Ajax

6

Monday December 23, 2013

Oshawa

4

Whitby

2

Friday December 27, 2013

Oshawa

3

Kingston

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

Oshawa

2

Pickering

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Oshawa

1

Clarington

11

Sunday January 05, 2014

Pickering

5

Oshawa

2