Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Pickering

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Pickering

4

Oshawa

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

4

Thursday October 03, 2013

Oshawa

1

Pickering

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Belleville

2

Pickering

9

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Pickering

6

Whitby

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Clarington

4

Pickering

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Clarington

5

Pickering

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Pickering

7

Belleville

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Whitby

6

Pickering

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Whitby

3

Pickering

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Pickering

2

Kingston

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Pickering

2

Clarington

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

Ajax

4

Pickering

7

Friday November 08, 2013

Pickering

3

Kingston

5

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Pickering

5

Oshawa

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Kingston

2

Pickering

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pickering

1

Ajax

8

Sunday November 24, 2013

Pickering

5

Belleville

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Pickering

2

Ajax

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Kingston

2

Pickering

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ajax

6

Pickering

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Whitby

2

Pickering

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Pickering

Clarington

Thursday January 02, 2014

Oshawa

2

Pickering

6

Friday January 03, 2014

Pickering

4

Whitby

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Pickering

5

Oshawa

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 25
W
4-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
9-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
6-1
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
7-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
3-5
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
5-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-8
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
4-6
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - Cancelled
Thu Jan 2
W
6-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
4-0
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL