Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Belleville

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Belleville

1

Whitby

7

Sunday September 29, 2013

Pickering

6

Belleville

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Belleville

2

Kingston

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Peterborough

2

Belleville

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Clarington

6

Belleville

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Belleville

4

Oshawa

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Whitby

5

Belleville

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Belleville

0

Pickering

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Ajax

1

Belleville

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Belleville

2

Ajax

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Belleville

0

Clarington

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Peterborough

3

Belleville

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Pickering

7

Belleville

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Belleville

0

Clarington

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Whitby

1

Belleville

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Belleville

7

Oshawa

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Kingston

3

Belleville

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Oshawa

1

Belleville

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ajax

1

Belleville

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Belleville

5

Peterborough

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Kingston

2

Belleville

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Clarington

4

Belleville

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Belleville

3

Pickering

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Oshawa

0

Belleville

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

Belleville

1

Ajax

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Belleville

2

Kingston

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Belleville

2

Whitby

4

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Belleville

2

Peterborough

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
1-7
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-6
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-6
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
4-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
7-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
2-1
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
7-2
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
4-0
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
1-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
@ Whitby
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
2-6
FINAL