skip navigation

Whitby

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Pickering

2

Whitby

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Belleville

1

Whitby

7

Saturday September 28, 2013

Ajax

4

Whitby

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Peterborough

1

Whitby

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Whitby

1

Clarington

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingston

3

Whitby

2

Friday October 11, 2013

Whitby

2

Kingston

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Whitby

5

Belleville

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Whitby

6

Clarington

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Whitby

3

Ajax

0

Monday October 28, 2013

Whitby

2

Pickering

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Whitby

4

Oshawa

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Peterborough

3

Whitby

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Whitby

1

Belleville

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Pickering

0

Whitby

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Whitby

7

Kingston

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Ajax

1

Whitby

4

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Whitby

3

Peterborough

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Oshawa

3

Whitby

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Whitby

3

Peterborough

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Clarington

1

Whitby

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby

4

Ajax

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Whitby

6

Pickering

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingston

0

Whitby

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Belleville

2

Whitby

4

Monday January 06, 2014

Clarington

3

Whitby

0