skip navigation

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Kingston

2

Oshawa

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Oshawa

1

Ajax

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Pickering

6

Oshawa

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Oshawa

2

Pickering

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Belleville

4

Oshawa

3

Sunday October 13, 2013

Oshawa

4

Clarington

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Clarington

5

Oshawa

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Ajax

2

Oshawa

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Whitby

4

Oshawa

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Oshawa

1

Pickering

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Kingston

11

Oshawa

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Oshawa

1

Ajax

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Belleville

7

Oshawa

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Oshawa

2

Peterborough

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Clarington

9

Oshawa

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Oshawa

0

Kingston

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Oshawa

3

Kingston

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

Oshawa

1

Belleville

5

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Peterborough

1

Oshawa

1

Monday December 02, 2013

Oshawa

3

Whitby

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Ajax

5

Oshawa

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Peterborough

8

Oshawa

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Oshawa

0

Clarington

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Pickering

8

Oshawa

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Oshawa

0

Belleville

4

Monday January 06, 2014

Oshawa

4

Peterborough

3