skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Clarington

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2013

Oshawa

4

Clarington

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Clarington

0

Ajax

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Peterborough

1

Clarington

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Clarington

3

Kingston

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Clarington

3

Oshawa

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Belleville

7

Clarington

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Whitby

2

Clarington

8

Monday October 21, 2013

Clarington

2

Whitby

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Pickering

3

Clarington

2

Monday November 04, 2013

Clarington

2

Pickering

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Ajax

4

Clarington

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Clarington

3

Peterborough

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Clarington

3

Belleville

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Whitby

4

Clarington

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Clarington

2

Ajax

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Clarington

1

Kingston

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Pickering

4

Clarington

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Kingston

3

Clarington

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Clarington

0

Belleville

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Clarington

0

Whitby

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Ajax

2

Clarington

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Belleville

Clarington

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oshawa

5

Clarington

4

Monday December 16, 2013

Clarington

2

Oshawa

3

Monday December 23, 2013

Clarington

Pickering

Saturday January 04, 2014

Kingston

3

Clarington

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Clarington

2

Peterborough

3

Monday January 06, 2014

Peterborough

1

Clarington

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
 4 
 6 
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
 0 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
 1 
 4 
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
 3 
 3 
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
 7 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
 2 
 8 
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
 2 
 5 
McKinney 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
 3 
 2 
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
 2 
 4 
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
 4 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
 3 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
 3 
 4 
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
 4 
 1 
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 2 
 4 
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
 4 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
 0 
 2 
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
 0 
 3 
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
 2 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
 - 
 - 
8:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 15
 5 
 4 
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
 - 
 - 
8:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 4
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
 1 
 3 
FINAL