skip navigation

Clarington

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Belleville

1

Clarington

6

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Clarington

3

Ajax

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Peterborough

3

Clarington

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

1

Clarington

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oshawa

0

Clarington

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Clarington

2

Ajax

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Oshawa

0

Clarington

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Whitby

3

Clarington

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Clarington

6

Belleville

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ajax

0

Clarington

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Belleville

3

Clarington

8

Thursday November 07, 2013

Clarington

4

Oshawa

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Clarington

3

Peterborough

1

Friday November 15, 2013

Whitby

2

Clarington

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingston

2

Clarington

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Clarington

6

Belleville

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Clarington

3

Whitby

0

Thursday December 05, 2013

Clarington

6

Oshawa

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Clarington

4

Kingston

4

Monday December 16, 2013

Clarington

2

Ajax

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Clarington

5

Oshawa

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Ajax

2

Clarington

5

Monday January 06, 2014

Peterborough

1

Clarington

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Whitby

0

Clarington

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Clarington

4

Whitby

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Clarington

3

Kingston

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Clarington

4

Peterborough

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
T
@ Ajax
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
@ Ajax
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
@ Whitby
McKinney 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Kinsmen
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
FINAL