Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Peterborough

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Peterborough

0

Oshawa

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Peterborough

3

Ajax

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

Peterborough

3

Kingston

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Peterborough

3

Clarington

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Ajax

4

Peterborough

1

Monday October 07, 2013

Peterborough

5

Oshawa

1

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Belleville

3

Peterborough

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Peterborough

3

Whitby

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Peterborough

3

Whitby

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Peterborough

2

Kingston

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Peterborough

4

Belleville

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingston

2

Peterborough

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Clarington

3

Peterborough

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston

2

Peterborough

4

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Belleville

3

Peterborough

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Peterborough

7

Kingston

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oshawa

3

Peterborough

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Belleville

2

Peterborough

6

Thursday December 12, 2013

Peterborough

6

Belleville

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ajax

3

Peterborough

0

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Whitby

2

Peterborough

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Whitby

Peterborough

Monday January 06, 2014

Peterborough

1

Clarington

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Oshawa

2

Peterborough

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Peterborough

1

Ajax

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Clarington

4

Peterborough

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
T
0-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
3-2
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
5-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
3-1
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
3-1
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
7-5
Invista Whig
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
0-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - 6:45 PM EST
Mon Jan 6
L
1-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-4
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-4
FINAL